A SEARCH FOR YOUR AREA

SEARCH BY AREA

Please note each Member has an in depth listing below but for a quick reference here the areas are listed by County in alphabetical order, please scroll down to find a Member in the area of interest to you.

ALL NFPPC Members (UNLESS STATED) will ALL hold a National Annual Compliance Certificate and abide by our strict Code of Conduct.

We recommend you use the links provided to view websites where available also view the Members Directory full page information listed in alphabetical order by crematorium name/title.

We support the guidance which was made public by the press whereby all pet owners should be extremely cautious if they are quoted a price of less than £120 for an individual cremation whether this quote is via a veterinary surgery or direct from a pet crematorium, especially now at a time when fuel charges have more than tripled.

BEDFORDSHIRE

Bedford Pet Cremations: Tel: 01234-363443 Website: http://www.bedford-pet-cremations.co.uk

CORNWALL

Petorium: Tel: 01579-342212

DEVON

ESSEX

Sunnyfields Pet Cremation: Tel: 01376-52913 Website: http://www.sunnyfields.org.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE

Willow Haven Crematorium & Cemetery: Tel: 01923-263536 Website: http://www.willowhaven.co.uk

KENT

Cherry Tree Pet & Equine Crematorium: Tel: 01233-850929 Website: http://www.petcrem.com

LEICESTERSHIRE

LINCOLNSHIRE

Lincolnshire Pet Crematorium: Tel: 01205-723508 Website: http://www.lincspetcrem.co.uk

NORFOLK

Peaceful Pets Limited: Tel: 01485-528141 Website: http://www.peacefulpets.co.uk

SURREY

Silvermere Haven Pet Cemetery: Tel: 0208-546-7591 Website: http://www.silvermerehaven.co.uk

The Surrey Pet Cemetery Crematorium: Tel: 01342-893069 Website: http://www.chilton@surrey-pet-cemetery.co.uk

WALES

Pet Funeral Services: Tel: 01352-710500 Website: http://www.petfuneralservices.co.uk

YORKSHIRE

Chapel Moor Pet Cremation Services: Tel: 01262-488981 Website: http://www.chapelmoor.co.uk

Pets at Rest Cremation Services: Tel: 01274-835296 Website: http://www.petsatrest.org.uk